List of communities

NameSubscribersUsers / monthPostsComments
The Default Community31224Subscribe
Africa 2462435Subscribe
African Auxiliary Languages1721015Subscribe
free and open14339Subscribe
Public Health111222Subscribe
Ethiopia9290Subscribe
Open Source@lemmy.ml81673551332Subscribe
Libre Culture@lemmy.ml756169279Subscribe
Linux@lemmy.ml71662891028Subscribe
Kenya7384Subscribe
OpenSourceGames@lemmy.ml7860101Subscribe
Late Stage Capitalism@lemmygrad.ml746237561Subscribe
Africa@lemmygrad.ml622516Subscribe
News6160Subscribe
Sovereignty 6020Subscribe
music6130Subscribe
Fishing6223Subscribe
Communism@lemmygrad.ml6393831217Subscribe
Tanzania6121Subscribe
Fediverse@lemmy.ml68199812Subscribe
Identification61104Subscribe
World News@lemmy.ml641232233Subscribe
Privacy@lemmy.ml62084732948Subscribe
Mozambique5321Subscribe
How To5110Subscribe
Music@lemmy.ml51915680Subscribe
LGBT@lemmy.ml523944Subscribe
Emulation@lemmy.ml51468Subscribe
Gondola@lemmy.ml5040Subscribe
Podcasts5130Subscribe
Politics@lemmy.ml517195147Subscribe
The Default Community@ds9.lemmy.ml521610Subscribe
asklemmy@lemmy.ml52451671901Subscribe
Visualization5010Subscribe
Announcements@lemmy.ml560148850Subscribe
Uganda5000Subscribe
Video5000Subscribe
Disability5322Subscribe
Technology@lemmy.ml51244591147Subscribe
Live Now5000Subscribe
Free (libre) software replacements for proprietary software@lemmy.ml511644Subscribe
Lemmy instances@lemmy.ml5640199Subscribe
Team Fortress 2@lemmy.ml5010Subscribe
General Programming Discussion@lemmy.ml569194357Subscribe
toki pona@lemmy.ml51411Subscribe
Ask Baraza5000Subscribe
Lemmy@lemmy.ml467149796Subscribe
War4000Subscribe
Anarchism@lemmy.ml462132556Subscribe
Support / questions about Lemmy.@lemmy.ml41870272Subscribe
Canada@lemmy.ca433319Subscribe
Our Default Community@lemmy.ca4012Subscribe
The Default Community@voyager.lemmy.ml40200Subscribe
Comics@lemmy.ml43287Subscribe
Memes@lemmy.ml4158348Subscribe
Big Bill Haywoods Haystack@ds9.lemmy.ml4040Subscribe
Dota 2@lemmy.ml3121Subscribe
China, 中国@lemmy.ml35183Subscribe
Pixel Art - pushing pretty pixels around@lemmy.ml364319Subscribe
Food Networks3110Subscribe
google@lemmy.ml3011Subscribe
Reddit@lemmy.ml3202363Subscribe
Cookie Clicker@lemmy.ml3000Subscribe
a community for the podcast chapo trap house@lemmy.ml3013Subscribe
Canada Soccer@lemmy.ca2000Subscribe
Security@lemmy.ml215293Subscribe
Fediverse Futures@lemmy.ml2151045Subscribe
GrandStrategy@lemmy.ml2000Subscribe
Somalia2110Subscribe
Football1110Subscribe